Team

Helmut Schweihofer

Helmut Schweihofer

Geschäftsführer

Simone Schweihofer

Simone Schweihofer

Verwaltung

Tel.: 09 06 / 999 803 - 10 Betriebswirtin simone.schweihofer@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de

Katharina Härtl

Katharina Härtl

Verwaltung

Tel.: 09 06 / 999 803 - 0 katharina.haertl@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de

Marion Grunwald

Marion Grunwald

Verwaltung

Tel.: 09 06 / 999 803 - 0 marion.grunwald@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de

Tanja Fuchs

Tanja Fuchs

Verwaltung

Tel.: 0906 / 999 803 - 0 Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) tanja.fuchs@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de

Wolfgang Kiock

Wolfgang Kiock

Produktionsleiter Lackierung

Tel.: 0906 / 999 803 - 11 wolfgang.kiock@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de

Michael Keller

Michael Keller

Produktionsleiter Pulverbeschichtung

Tel.: 09 06 / 999 803 - 12 michael.keller@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de

Benjamin Härtl

Benjamin Härtl

Produktionsleiter Lackierung

Tel.: 09 06 / 999 803 - 14 Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) benjamin.haertl@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de

Celil Cakir

Celil Cakir

Lackierung

Tel.: 09 06 / 999 803 - 11 celil.cakir@tectum-oberflaechentechnik.de